MEDIA: Book

MY RATING: 4/5

After failing in her attempt to assassinate Hitler and learning that there are other people like her out in the world, Yael goes on the run as she tries to evade the authorities who are after her. With the help of unlikely allies, she begins to piece together the secret project that resulted in making her the person that she is and she is determined to destroy Hitler’s legacy once and for all.

I absolutely loved the first novel Wolf by Wolf when I read it in September and was eagerly looking forward to the sequel but sadly I didn’t enjoy this as much I wanted to. Don’t get me wrong this was still a very good book and it kept me entertained and wanting to find out what happened but I think it would have been better if Wolf by Wolf was a standalone.

Overall I would definitely recommend checking out this duology.

